\
Logo

Meet our management

Anjali

Anjali David

Head of UI/UX

anjalid@teamvulcan.org

Zobiah

Zobaih Adil

Chief Financial Officer

zobiaha@teamvulcan.org

Ateef

Mohamed Ateef

Chief Information Officer

mdateef@teamvulcan.org

Anshruta

Anshruta Devendra Parihar

Human Resource

anshrutap@teamvulcan.org

Avyakta

Avyakta Devendra Parihar

Chief Marketing Officer

avyaktap@teamvulcan.org

Bhakti

Bhakti Hitesh Gohil

Chief Operating Officer

bhaktig@teamvulcan.org

Anjali

Monish Preetam Sapavat

Chief Design Officer

monishp@teamvulcan.org

Anjali

Shemeem Mohamed Shanavas

Chief Executive Officer

shemeems@teamvulcan.org

Zobiah

Mohamed Mustafa Muhamed

Product and Procurement Manager

mohdmustafa@teamvulcan.org